San Luis Obispo Country Club is Honored With the

"Distinguished Club" award

Contact Us

 

Clubhouse (805) 543-3400 
Club Fax (805) 543-3413
Golf Shop (805) 543-4035
Snack Bar (805) 543-3401
Fitness Center & Tennis Shop (805) 544-9880
Golf Course Maintenance (805) 543-8891

 

Lonny Watne, Controller   controller@slocc.net
Paul Barr, Course Superintendent  pbarr@slocc.net
Gina Swenson, Clubhouse Manager   clubhouse@slocc.net
Janelle Meyer, Membership  membercommunications@slocc.net
Ed Drehsen, Executive Chef   chef@slocc.net
Rick Ventura PGA, Golf Professional   golf@slocc.net 
Bill Dunkle, U.S.P.T.A., Tennis Professional   tennis@slocc.net
Paige Esparza, Assistant Tennis Professional   tennis@slocc.net
Myki Keffury, Aquatics Director   pool@slocc.net
Darren Howey, C.S.C.S., Fitness Director   fitness@slocc.net