Contact Us

COUNTRY CLUB CONTACTS & HOURS

Front Desk & Reservations
805-543-3400

9am-5pm

Grill
805-592-3416

Lunch  Tues-Sun 11am-5pm 
Dinner  Tues-Sun 5pm-9pm
Breakfast  Sat & Sun 6:30am-11:30am

Snack Bar
805-543-3401

Tues-Sun 8am-3:30pm

Golf Course
805-543-4035

Tues-Sun 7am-6pm

Pool
805-592-3426

Tues-Sun 12pm-5pm
Lifeguard on Duty: Sat & Sun 12pm-5pm

Lap Swim
Adults Only Mon 2pm-5:30pm
Tues-Fri Morning 5:30am-9am, Evening 5:30pm-7pm
Sat & Sun Morning 5:30am-11am, Evening 5:30pm-7pm

Fitness Center
805-544-9880

M-Th 5am-9pm - Fri 5am-7pm - Sat 7am-6pm - Sun 8am-5pm

Tennis Courts
805-592-3430

6am-10pm

Club Care for the Kids
805-592-3425

Mon-Fri 8am-12pm
Other hours by advanced notice.

 


Club Executive Staff
 
David Stocke, CCM, General Manager
manager@slocc.net

Greg Bethea, Director of Finance
controller@slocc.net

Donna Angeloni, Accounting
ap@slocc.net

Paul Barr, Course Superintendent
pbarr@slocc.net

Rick Ventura, PGA - Head Golf Professional
golf@slocc.net 

Janelle Meyer, CMP - Marketing & Comms. Manager
jmeyer@slocc.net

Tasio Baserga, Food & Beverage Director
fbdirector@slocc.net

Kylee Knight, Banquet & Events Manager
events@slocc.net

Edward Drehsen, Executive Chef
chef@slocc.net

Bill Dunkle, U.S.P.T.A. - Head Tennis Professional
tennis@slocc.net

Myki Keffury, Aquatics Director
pool@slocc.net

Amanda Gattian, Club Care & Activities Supervisor
clubcare@slocc.net

Darren Howey, C.S.C.S., Fitness Director
fitness@slocc.net

Alise Elias, PHR, Human Resources
hr-payroll@slocc.net

Liam Limon, Facilities & IT Manager
facilitiesmanager@slocc.net