Contact Us

Country Club Hours

Clubhouse:
6am-10pm

Grill:
Lunch  Tues-Sun 11am-5pm 
Dinner  Tues-Sun 5pm-9pm
Breakfast  Sat & Sun 6:30am-11:30am

Snack Bar:
Tues-Sun 8am-3:30pm

Golf Course:
Tues-Sun 7am-6pm

Pool:
W/ Lifeguard on duty
(May 28 - Sept 3, 2018)
Tues-Fri Rec Swim 12:30pm-5:30pm
Sat & Sun Rec Swim 11am-5:30pm

Lap Swim
Adults Only Mon 2pm-5:30pm
Tues-Fri Morning 5:30am-9am, Evening 5:30pm-7pm
Sat & Sun Morning 5:30am-11am, Evening 5:30pm-7pm

Fitness Center:
M-Th 5am-9pm - Fri 5am-7pm - Sat 7am-6pm - Sun 8am-5pm

Tennis Courts:
6am-10pm

Club Care for the kids:
Mon-Fri 8am-12pm
Other hours by advanced notice.

 

Country Club Main Phone Numbers
 
Clubhouse (805) 543-3400 
Club Fax (805) 543-3413
Golf Shop (805) 543-4035
Snack Bar (805) 543-3401
Fitness Center & Tennis Shop (805) 544-9880
Golf Course Maintenance (805) 543-8891

 

Club Executive Staff
 
David A. Stocke, General Manager
gm@slocc.net

Lonny Watne, Controller
controller@slocc.net

Donna Angeloni, Accounting
ap@slocc.net

Paul Barr, Course Superintendent
pbarr@slocc.net

Rick Ventura PGA, Golf Professional
golf@slocc.net 

Janelle Meyer, Marketing & Communications Manager
jmeyer@slocc.net

Tasio Baserga, Food & Beverage Director
fbdirector@slocc.net

Brooke Campbell, Banquet & Events Manager   
events@slocc.net

Edward Drehsen, Executive Chef
chef@slocc.net

Bill Dunkle, U.S.P.T.A., Tennis Professional
tennis@slocc.net

Myki Keffury, Aquatics Director
pool@slocc.net

Darren Howey, C.S.C.S., Fitness Director
fitness@slocc.net

Alise Elias, PHR, Human Resources
hr-payroll@slocc.net